Blogia
POPCHEF

BARNACLE BILL - oh no

BARNACLE BILL - oh no

banda de New York con esta canción con reminiscencias escocesas a lo orange juice.

Would you wait alone
what would you even do when you're on your own
your own
what keeps you enthralled
could you stay at home
what would you even do there without a throne
no throne
where would you be installed

And I've been wondering what you thought you heard from me
and I've been climbing down this thing they call life tree
oh no oh no look what's happening here
oh no what is it that you fear

should you pick a bone
I never ever wanted to do you wrong
no wrong
I never meant you harm
by the time you're gone
I just might even know what was going on
and on
then I'll come around
then I'll come around

oh no oh no look what's happening here
oh no what is it that you fear

would you wait alone
what would you even do when you're on your own
your own
what keeps you enthralled
where would you be installed
then I'll come around
would you wait alone

0 comentarios